Drop Us A Line

Contact A Staff Member

Tony Drain

Owner

tonyd@batteryworld.ca

Leanne Drain

Owner

leanned@batteryworld.ca

Stacey Twerdochlib

Accounting/Sales

staceyt@batteryworld.ca 

Jeremy Sarmaga

 Manager/Sales

 Jeremys@batteryworld.ca

Scott Moline

 Shipping-Receiving/Sales

 scottm@batteryworld.ca

Chris Gratton

Outside Sales

chrisg@batteryworld.ca

Visit Us In-Store